Editorial Board

 
Advisor :
 
Komolmas, Prathip Martin
President of Assumption University
Thailand
E-mail : martin@au.ac.th

 
Editor-in-chief :
 
Charmonman, Srisakdi
Distinguished Professor
King Mongkut's Institute of Technology
Lardkrabang and Chairman of the Boards of the Ph.D.
and MS programs
Assumption University, Thailand
E-mail : charm@ksc.net

 
Managing editor :
 
Gallagher, James,Assoc. Prof.
Graduate School, Assumption University
Thailand
E-mail : seamus@ksc.au.ac.th
E-mail : james@au.ac.th

 
Editors :
 
Avatchnakorn, Vichit
Director of Ph.D. (CIS) program
Assumption University, Thailand
E-mail : vichit@au.ac.th

Carrol, Bill
Dean of Engineering
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
E-mail : billc@rmit.edu.au

Dagli, Cihan H.
Engineering Management Department
University of Missouri-Rolla, USA
E-mail : c3260@umtvmb.bitnet

Hulzingh, K.R.E.
Department of Information Systems
University of Groningen
The Netherlands

Kbin, Jonathan H.
Department of Accounting and Management
Science University of Southampton
Southampton S09 5NH, England

Kendall, Julie E.
Rougers University, USA
E-mail : kjklee@msd.kaist.ac.kr

Liang,T.P.
Institute of Information Management
National Sun Yat-Sen University
Kaohsuing, Taiwan
E-mail : liang@mis.nsysu.edu.tw

Lun Xiong Fan
The Institute of Intelligent Machine
Academia Sinica, PRC
Fax : (0088) 551-291100

Malaiwongs, Kanchit
Dean of Information Systems
Assumption University, Thailand
E-mail : kanchit@au.ac.th

Meenuch, Chavalit
Vice President of Administrative Affairs
Assumption University, Thailand
E-mail : chavalit@au.ac.th

Mizoguchi, Riichiro
Prof. Research Dept. of Electronics
The Institute of Scientific and Industrial Reasearch,
Ozaka Univ., Japan
E-mail : miz@ei.sanken.ozaka-u.ac.jp

Narasimhalu, A. Desai
Programs Manager, Institute of Systems Science
National University of Singapore, Singapore
E-mail : desai@iss.nus.sg

O' leary, Daniel E.
School of Business Administration
University of Southern California
E-mail : oleary@mizar.usc.edu

Pual, Victor J.
Head of Centre for Health Information
University of Manchester, England

Santipraphob, Pratit
Dean of Science & Technology
Assumption University, Thailand
E-mail : pratit@au.ac.th

Schleich, Jack
City Polytechnic of Hong Kong
E-mail : isjack@cphkvx.bitnet

Sirinoavakul, Boonmark
Dean of Computer and Engineering Management
Assumption University
E-mail : boonmark@au.ac.th

Thanawastien, Suchai
Managing director of International Software Factory,
Thailand
E-mail : suchai@au.ac.th

Wongwatanasin, Kanokwan
President and CEO
Internet KSC Co., Ltd.
E-mail : kanokwan@ksc.au.ac.th





Webmaster Address: itrssm@au.ac.th
©Copyright 1997, Intranet Center Tel.3004543 ext.1315, 3004886
Assumption University , Ramkamhaeng 24, Bangkok 10240 Thailand